Teacher Informaton

Lara Academy Teacher Emails
Members: Emails:
Cortez-Rangel Stella scortez1041@Laredoisd.org
Davila Emilio ecdavila@laredoisd.org
DeLaO Carlos cdelao@Laredoisd.org
Flores Dora dflores007@Laredoisd.org
Flores Hector hrflores007@Laredoisd.org
Flores Jesus jflores1007@Laredoisd.org
Garcia Martina mgarcia1007@Laredoisd.org
Jasso Lourdes ljasso1007@Laredoisd.org
Lopez Rafael rlopez007@Laredoisd.org
Magallanes-Galvan Vania vmagallanes001@Laredoisd.org
Molina Armando amolina@laredoisd.org
Montemayor Juan jmontemayor007@Laredoisd.org
Montemayor Margarita mmontemayor001@Laredoisd.org
Morales Liza lmorales007@Laredoisd.org
Pro Geraldine geraldinep@Laredoisd.org
Ramon Alma aramon007@Laredoisd.org
Rodriguez Cecilia crodriguez3007@Laredoisd.org
Rodriguez Guadalupe grodriguez1007@Laredoisd.org
Rodriguez Kristina kmrodriguez002@Laredoisd.org
Tijerina Sergio stijerina007@Laredoisd.org
Torres Jose jtorres1007@Laredoisd.org
Ydrogo Grace gydrogo@Laredoisd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.